MTF Writer's Group

Resuming this fall season at the Musical Theatre Factory, Ben and I will continue developing Nikola Tesla Drops The Beat with a killer group of writers, including Julianne Wick Davis, Jahn Sood, Chris Staskel, Lisa Burns, Brandon Anderson, Anna Jacobs, Michael R. Jackson, and Niko Tsakalakos. 

The group is headed by Artistic Director Shakina Nayfack, and meets three times each month. Later this winter there will be a presentation of all the works developed - exact date TBA.

If you aren't familiar with the Musical Theatre Factory, check it out! We're going to be up to some wild stuff in the next year.